Piano Duo

SAT, May 22th, 2021
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonata for Two Pianos in D major, K448
Dimitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 4 in C minor, Op. 43, arranged for two pianos
Brno / Czech Republic

Maki Namekawa / Philip Glass

WED, July 21st, 2021, 12:30 noon and 3 PM,
two performances (according to COVID regulations with limited number of audience)
Dörte Lyssewski reads Isaac Asimovs “Der Zweihundertjährige”
Konzerthaus Wien, Austria