Matt Haimovitz

Isang Yun Sunrise Falling Pentatone Oxingal Series

Isang Yun SUNRISE FALLING | Interview with Dennis Russell Davies

In October, 2018 SUNRISE FALLLING was released on Pentatone/Oxingale to celebrate the 100th anniversary Korean-born composer Isang Yun - featuring Maki Namekawa, Yumi Hwang-Williams, Matt Haimovitz and Dennis Russell Davies. In this interview Dennis Russell Davies speaks about the project.